Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Splitsvilla X Winner: Baseer Ali and Naina Singh wins Splitsvilla 10

Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha's Love Based Television reality show MTV Splitsvilla 10 has several Speculations on Winner Name and Finally the Correct Winner Name have been revealed for MTV Splitsvilla X.  Here we have the MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner Name. Meet the Winner Couple of MTV Splitsvilla Season 10.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner Name - Baseer Ali and Naina Singh
Earlier we have revealed to you that Priyank Sharma and Divya Agarwal are the Winner  of MTV Splitsvilla 10 and Finally we have the Confirmed Winner of the Season who are None Other than Roadies Fame Baseer Ali and Model Naina Singh.

Yes, MTV Roadies Rising Finalist Baseer Ali and Model Diva Naina Singh has won the Show MTV Splitsvilla Season 10. It's been confirmed officially by the close sources.

Many Congratulations Baseer Ali and Naina Singh for Winning the MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Winner Title. Also we Wishes the Many Congratulations to the Runners Up Contestants as well.

Searched: mtv splitsvilla 10 winner name 2017, mtv splitsvilla x winner 2017 grand finale, who is the correct winner of mtv splitsvilla season 10, baseer ali and naina singh wins mtv splitsvilla 10, mtv splitsvilla 10 winner name 2017, mtv splitsvilla x finalists couple name and winner name with images, baseer naina wins mtv splitsvilla 10 title.



Post a Comment